Thank you for a great Regional season!

Host a Regional Contest in 2014-2015!  Bid Forms Now Available.

TDILOGO-FC.jpg 2011-2012 Competition Season

Registration, Schedule & Results

Contest Date

School

(click on school for Mapquest link) 

Divisional Offerings* 

TDI Conference Championship Offering(s)

Deadline Registration Date** 

Contact Person/

 Email

Register Here

(click link) 

Contest Status

Schedule

Results

Sun

6-Nov

St Charles East

D/Y/F/C

  10-21-2011 

Pam DeMarco, demarco3@sbcglobal.net

CLOSED

CLOSED

SCHEDULE

RESULTS

EVALUATE

Sun

20-Nov

Eisenhower

D/Y/C

South Suburban

11-4-2011 

Marion Castillo,

marion.castillo@chsd218.org

CLOSED

CLOSED

SCHEDULE

RESULTS 

EVALUATE

Sun

4-Dec

Naperville Central

D/C

 

11-21-2011 

Sarah Kandl,

skandl@naperville203.org

CLOSED

CLOSED

SCHEDULE

RESULTS

EVALUATE

Sat

10-Dec 

AA Stagg 

Youth only 

 

11-29-2011 

Marcea Reuther,

MReuther@d230.org

CLOSED

CLOSED

SCHEDULE

RESULTS

EVALUATE

Sat

10-Dec

Huntley

D/C/F

 

11-23-2011 

Christine Amling, camling.varsitypom@sbcglobal.net 

CLOSED

CLOSED

SCHEDULE

RESULTS

EVALUATE

Sun

11-Dec

Wheaton-Warrenville S

D/C

 

11-23-2011 

Tiffany Marconi,

tmarconi@cusd200.org 

CLOSED

CLOSED 

SCHEDULE

RESULTS 

EVALUATE

Sun

11-Dec

Peotone

D/Y/C

 

11-23-2011 

Allison Wright,

peotone_dance@hotmail.com

CLOSED

CLOSED

SCHEDULE

RESULTS 

EVALUATE

Sat

17-Dec

Schaumburg

D/Y/F/C

Mid Suburban

12-5-2011 

Aimee Webber and Megan Moran,

starlite.sizzler@gmail.com

CLOSED

CLOSED

SCHEDULE

RESULTS 

EVALUATE

Sun

8-Jan

Grayslake North

D/Y/C

Fox Valley

12-19-2011 

Sarah Georgia,

sgeorgia@d127.org 

CLOSED

CLOSED 

SCHEDULE

RESULTS 

EVALUATE

Sun

8-Jan

Batavia

D/F/C

Suburban Christian &

 N IL Big Twelve

12-19-2011 

Angie Fuqua,

bhsclassic@gmail.com

CLOSED

CLOSED 

SCHEDULE

RESULTS

EVALUATE

Sat

14-Jan

Fieldcrest

D/Y/C

Heart of IL

12-21-2011 

Tina Fortner,

fortner@fieldcrest.k12.il.us 

CLOSED

CLOSED

SCHEDULE

RESULTS

EVALUATE

Sun

15-Jan

Niles North

D/Y/C

Central Suburban

12-21-2011 

Rachel Norman,

rachel.s.norman@gmail.com 

CLOSED

CLOSED

SCHEDULE

RESULTS

EVALUATE

Sun

15-Jan

Wauconda

D/C

North Suburban-Prairie

12-31-2011 

Michelle Lemm,

michellelemm@yahoo.com

CLOSED

CLOSED

SCHEDULE

RESULTS

EVALUATE

Sat

21-Jan

Palatine

D/F/C

 

01-05-2012 

Krystal Coleman,

kcoleman@d211.org

CLOSED

CLOSED

SCHEDULE

RESULTS

EVALUATE

Sun

22-Jan

Wheaton North

D/C

West Suburban & Metro Suburban

01-07-2012 

Melissa Pierceall,

Melissa.Pierceall@cusd200.org

CLOSED

CLOSED 11/5

SCHEDULE

RESULTS

EVALUATE

Sun

22-Jan

Grayslake Central

D/Y/C

 

01-06-2012 

Jen Pope,

jpope@d127.org

CLOSED

CLOSED

SCHEDULE

RESULTS

EVALUATE

Sat

28-Jan

Civic Memorial

D/C

 

01-13-2012 

Calvin Soong,

cnc108@sbcglobal.net

CLOSED

CLOSED

SCHEDULE

RESULTS

EVALUATE

Sat

28-Jan

YOUTH MIDWEST CHAMPIONSHIP

@ ROMEOVILLE

Youth only

 

01-13-2012

 Brenna Hill,

Hillbm@vvsd.org

CLOSED 

CLOSED

SCHEDULE

RESULTS 

EVALUATE

Sun

29-Jan

Bartlett

D/C

Upstate 8-River and Valley

01-13-2012 

Megan Balzer,

mmbalzer@comcast.net 

CLOSED

CLOSED 

SCHEDULE

RESULTS

EVALUATE

Sun

29-Jan

Lake Zurich

D/F/C

North Suburban-Lake

01-13-2012 

Theresa Johlie,

theresa.johlie@lz95.org 

CLOSED

CLOSED

SCHEDULE

RESULTS

EVALUATE

Sat

4-Feb

Jacksonville

D/C

Central State 8 & Southwestern IL

01-21-2012 

Tiffany Hickox,

thickox@jsd117.org

CLOSED

CLOSED

SCHEDULE

RESULTS

EVALUATE

Sun

5-Feb

Oswego East

D/C

 SW Prairie

01-21-2012 

Lisa Michaels,

oehspomcoach@yahoo.com 

CLOSED

CLOSED 11/5

SCHEDULE

RESULTS

EVALUATE

Sun

5-Feb

Stevenson

D/F/C

 

01-20-2012 

Kristin Piekarski,

kpiekarski@d125.org

CLOSED

CLOSED

SCHEDULE

RESULTS

EVALUATE

Sat

11-Feb

 

 

Lincoln-Way West

 

 

D/C

East Suburban Catholic & SW Suburban

01-20-2012 

Melissa Sweeney,

msweeney@lw210.org

 

CLOSED

CLOSED

SCHEDULE

RESULTS

EVALUATE

Sat

11-Feb

Triad

D/Y/C

Mississippi Valley

01-31-2012 

Amy Wysoki,

 amy.wysocki@triadunit2.org

CLOSED

CLOSED

SCHEDULE

RESULTS

EVALUATE

Sat

11-Feb

COLLEGIATE MIDWEST CHAMPIONSHIP

@ HD JACOBS

TDC &

Dance only

 

5PM

01-30-2012 

TDI: Allison Preston,

allison.preston@d300.org 

TDC: Natalie Brinkley;

tdc@teamdanceillinois.org 

CLOSED

CLOSED

SCHEDULE

RESULTS

 EVALUATE

Sun

12-Feb

JV INVITATIONAL

 @ ARGO

JV only

 

Noon

02-06-2012 

Dana Kral;

dkral@argohs.net 

CLOSED

CLOSED

SCHEDULE

RESULTS

EVALUATE

Sat

18-Feb

Prairie Ridge

NEW! 

Concurrent with the

TDI HS-IND Midwest Championship

D/C

(Varsity and HS-IND only)

 

02-06-2012 

Lana Bachta,

lbachta@d155.org

CLOSED

CLOSED 

SCHEDULE

RESULTS

EVALUATE

Sat

18-Feb

Andrew

D/F/C

 

02-06-2012 

Julie Mattix,

jmattix@d230.org

CLOSED

CLOSED

SCHEDULE

RESULTS

EVALUATE

Sat

18-Feb

Mahomet-Seymour

D/C

Corn Belt

 02-06-2012

Jackie Risley,

jlrisley@ms.k12.il.us 

CLOSED

CLOSED

SCHEDULE

RESULTS

EVALUATE

*Key to Divisions: D=TDI Varsity and JV Dance, F=Varsity and JV Flag or Gaurd, Y=TEAMDance Youth, C=TEAMDance Collegiate

**Contest registration ends at MIDNIGHT on this date unless otherwise specified.

Powered by liveSite